Who are the cloud collaboration masters in the digital workplace? The 2015 Top 25 European Office 365 influencers, of course!

Taking the time to step back and recognize the people that make the SharePoint and Office 365 community possible – the influencers who dedicate themselves to helping businesses better use their enterprise collaboration tools – excites me every year. With Office 365 adoption continuing to grow across Europe, these Microsoft thought leaders have become even more vital to the health of the Office 365 and SharePoint ecosystem.

Once again we are proud to point the spotlight at the individuals who lead the way on collaboration in the digital workplace, guiding European Office 365 and SharePoint users into a new era.

Without further ado, let’s congratulate the Top 25 European Office 365 influencers!

  1. Oliver Wirkus – Senior SharePoint Consultant / MCT - @OWirkus
  2. Patrick Hosch – Technical Evangelist at Nintex - @patrickhosch
  3. Jethro Seghers – Program Manager MigrationWiz, Microsoft Cloud Solutions Enthousiast, Office 365 MVP - @jseghers
  4. wictor Wilén – Group Manager at Avanade - @wictor
  5. Hans-Joachim Hanf – Business Manager / Senior Consultant at BridgingIT - @hajohanf
  6. Waldek Mastykarz – Office Servers and Services MVP and Sitecore Certified Professional Developer at Mvention - @waldekM
  7. Robi Voncina – SharePoint MVP at Kombas Xnet d.o.o. - @R0b3r70SP
  8. Chris O'Brien – SharePoint MVP, Head of Development at Content and Code - @ChrisO_brien
  9. Miguel Tabera – SharePoint Lead, Microsoft MVP - @migueltabera
  10. Hans Brender – Technical Solution Progressional (EU) at BitTitan - @HansBrender
  11. Spencer Harbar – Chief Right Clicker on the DLL Web Service Executable Officer (CRCDWSEO) - @harbars
  12. Mikael Svenson – Principal Consultant at Puzzlepart, SharePoint MVP, P-TSP for Microsoft and Author - @mikaelsvenson
  13. Tobias Zimmergren – Product Owner, Cloud Offerings at Recencore GmbH - @zimmergren
  14. Giuseppe Marchi – Co-founder, SharePoint MVP at Dev4Side - @PeppeDotNet
  15. Jasper Oosterveld – Cloud Consultant & Office 365 MVP at Sparked - @jasoosterveld
  16. Marwan Tarek – Technology Director – EMEA at Hitachi Consulting - @marwantarek
  17. Maarten Eekels – CTO / Managing Partner at Portiva - @maarteneekels
  18. Martina Grom – Management at atwork.it, Office 365 MVP - @magrom
  19. Roger Haueter – Technical Consultant // Microsoft MVP - @techtask
  20. Matthias Einig – CEO & Co-founder, SharePoint MVP, Speaker, Organizer of SharePoint Saturday Munich, Stockholm and SP24 - @mattein
  21. Adis Jugo – Director Advisory at deroso Solutions GmbH - @adisjugo
  22. Elio Struyf – Microsoft MVP for Office 365 | Search | Branding | Speaker | Blogger - @eliostruyf
  23. Agnes Molnar – Enterprise Search Consultant, CEO - @molnaragnes
  24. Edin Kapić – SharePoint Artisan, Consultant, Team Leader and Speaker. Helping you get the most out of SharePoint / Office 365. MVP - @ekapic
  25. Francesco Sodano – Chief Executive Officer at Novadia Sarl - @aresmarte1 

 

Yaacov Cohen
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer